Regional Smart Medical Elderly
Care Service Platform
Why choose AnyCheck Smart Medical Elderly Care Service Platform
Based on a deep understanding of the national policy and the elderly care service, AnyCheck smart medical elderly care service platform uses various advanced information technologies (Internet of Things, Internet, mobile Internet technology, intelligent calling, cloud technology, GPS positioning technology, etc.). Create a "System + Service + Elderly + Terminal" smart care service model, and apply in different institutions such as elderly care institutions, home care, community day care. Through the interconnection and synchronization of data across terminals, each department and role are connected to form a complete closed loop of intelligent management, realizing the information exchange between the elderly and children, service organizations and medical personnel, and effectively controlling the physical condition, safety situation and daily activities of the elderly. Monitoring, timely meeting the needs of the elderly in life, health, safety, entertainment and other aspects.
China's Current Elderly Care Status
The family's elderly care function is weakening, and the demand for elderly care services is rising.
With the reduction of family’s companionship, family elderly care are becoming weaker. The elderly have strong needs for life services, life care and spiritual comfort. They need more careful care and professional nursing services. The elderly have two fears: one is afraid of disappointment, disability, empty-nest, and the second is afraid of getting sick. Family elderly care cannot meet the needs of the elderly for a variety of realistic elderly care services.
The number of the elderly care institution is relatively small, and absent bed occupancy is very high.
There are 27.5 old-age beds for every 1,000 elderly people in China. However, the conditions of the grassroots nursing home are limited, the medical resources are lacking, the nursing measures are not in place, and the medical treatment is not convenient, resulting in the actual vacancy rate of the nursing home reaching 48%. The development of elderly care institutions is lagging behind, and there are a series of problems such as insufficient service capacity, lack of professional nursing staff, and difficulty in sustainable development.
The concept of elderly care changes, the consumption potential is huge
With the improvement of China's social security system, most of the elderly have been guaranteed by medical and elderly care insurance. The elderly has no worries in his later years and dares to consume. According to the data of the aging office, the consumption potential of the elderly population in China will increase from 4 trillion to 106 trillion in 2014-2050, and the proportion of GDP will increase from 8% to 33%.
AnyCheck Smart Medical Elderly Care Service Platform Assists Elderly Care Service
Customer Story
Xiangtan City Regional Smart Elderly Care
The project is a combination of medical and nursing institutions represented by the Sixth People's Hospital of Xiangtan (Xiangtan Rehabilitation Center), which provides the elderly with diversified and comprehensive elderly care services includes elderly care, medical care, rehabilitation, nursing and hospice care to improve the quality of life of the elderly.
Hainan Fuli Mangrove Bay Health Retirement Project
Hainan Province is a well-known health base in China. The R&F Mangrove Bay Health and Pension Center aims to build a regional integrated nursing base for the elderly. The project relies on the “health care service platform” combined with the Fudi Health and Pension Center as a support base to fully integrate Hainan. The medical resources of public medical institutions form a service model that combines effective community and home care, and provides regionalized information solutions for Hainan elderly groups.
Elderly care services in community and home of Shijiazhuang in Hebei Province
The project realized the construction of the community home care service system in Shijiazhuang. Through the Internet of Things, the Internet, smart calling, cloud technology, mobile Internet technology, GPS positioning technology, etc., create a smart system of “system + service + elderly + terminal”. Through the construction of the system platform, the elderly use a series of smart devices (such as elderly machines, watches, wireless transmission of health detection equipment) to achieve information exchange with children, service centers, medical staff. The elderly do not have to live passively in the nursing home to receive services. They can choose and enjoy professional aged care services at home, involving life assistance, rehabilitation care, emergency assistance, day care, human care, spiritual comfort, recreational activities, legal aid, etc.
Know More About Regional Smart Medical Elderly Care Service Platform
Hotline 0755-86239437

安测智慧医养
服务平台
为什么选择安测智慧医养服务平台
安测智慧医养服务平台在深刻理解国家政策和养老服务体系特点的基础上,运用各种先进的信息技术(物联网、互联网、移动互联网技术、智能呼叫、云技术、GPS定位技术等),创建“系统+服务+老人+终端”的智慧医养服务模式,并且涵盖了机构养老、居家养老、社区日间照料等多种养老形式。通过跨终端的数据互联及同步,连通各部门及角色,形成一个完整的智慧管理闭环,实现老人与子女、服务机构、医护人员的信息交互,对老人的身体状态,安全情况和日常活动进行有效监控,及时满足老人在生活、健康、安全、娱乐等各方面的需求。
我国目前的养老现状
家庭养老功能的日益弱化,养老服务需求高涨
子女陪伴的减少,家庭养老日益弱化。老人对生活服务、生活照料以及精神慰藉等方面有强烈的需求,需要更多的悉心照料以及专业的护理服务,老年人有两怕:一怕失望、半失能、空巢,二怕生病。家庭养老无法满足老人各种各样现实的养老服务需求。
养老机构床位配比较低,空床率却很高
我国每千名老年人拥有养老床位27.5张,同比增长10%。但基层养老院条件有限,医疗资源缺乏,护理措施不到位,就医不方便,导致养老院实际床位空置率达到48%左右。养老机构发展滞后,存在着服务能力不足、专业护理人员缺乏,以难于可持续发展等一系列问题。
养老观念转变,消费潜力巨大
随着我国社会保障体系的完善,多数老人已获得医疗保险和养老保险的保障,老人晚年没有了后顾之忧,敢于消费。据老龄办数据显示,2014-2050年间,中国老年人口的消费潜力将从4万亿左右增长到106万亿左右,占GDP的比例将从8%左右增长到33%左右。
安测智慧医养服务平台助理养老服务
客户故事
湘潭市区域智慧医养
项目以湘潭市第六人民医院(湘潭市养老康复中心)为代表的医养结合机构,给老人提供了“集养老、医疗、康复、护理和临终关怀于一体”的多元化、全方位的养老服务,提升老人的生活质量。
海南富力红树湾健康养老项目
海南省属国家知名健康养生基地,富力红树湾健康养老中心,旨在打造区域医养一体化养老基地,项目依托“医养服务平台”结合富地健康养老中心作为支撑基地,充份融合海南公立医疗机构医疗资源,形成有效社区居家医养相结合的服务模式,为海南养老群体提供区域化的信息解决方案。
河北省石家庄市居家社区养老服务
项目实现构建石家庄市社区居家养老服务体系。通过(物联网、互联网、智能呼叫、云技术、移动互联网技术、GPS定位技术等),创建 “系统+服务+老人+终端”的智慧养老服务模式。通过搭建系统平台,老人运用一系列智能设备(如老人机、腕表、无线传输的健康检测设备)实现与子女、服务中心、医护人员的信息交互。老人不必住在养老院中被动接受服务,在家就可以挑选、享受专业化的养老服务,涉及生活帮助、康复护理、紧急救助、日间照料、人文关怀、精神慰藉、娱乐活动、法律援助等 “医养”结合的服务项目。
想要了解更多关于安测智慧医养服务平台
咨询热线 0755-86239437