Chronic Disease
Management System
Policy Background
Several Suggestions of the State Council on Promoting the Development of Health Service Industry Guofa[2013] No.40
On September 28th, 2013, the State Council issued Circular No. 40, which first proposed the development goals and scale of the health service industry. It is planned to establish a comprehensive health service system by 2020 and upgrade health management to the level of national policy. The new health care reform policy also encourages social capital investment to improve service quality to meet the diverse needs of the people.
Notice of the State Council on Printing the Planning and Implementation Plan for Deepening the Medical and Health System Reform during the Twelfth Five-Year Plan Period (Guo Fa [2012] No. 11)
The National Twelfth Five-Year Plan clearly stipulates that the focus of medical care should be shifted downwards, and it is difficult to solve the problem of medical treatment and “treatment of disease” has become the main direction of health care policy reform. The transition from “the disease to the doctor” to the concept of paying attention to health care has driven the health service industry. From simple disease treatment to diversified fields such as health care and health care. The concept of “health-centered” to “health-centered” is emerging.
Working for health An introduction to the World Health Organization
According to WHO statistics, 70% of global medical resources will be invested in health management in 2030. It is estimated that the scale of China's health management industry will reach 8 trillion yuan in 2020, which is the next investment focus of the health industry. It becomes an important force to promote sustainable economic and social development.
System Functions
Chronic Disease Management Process
AnyCheck Chronic Disease Service System solution is mainly for hospitals and patients. It can connect regional information platform with HIS system to build a chronic disease management service model between hospital, community and family. Targeting people with chronic diseases such as hypertension, diabetes, dyslipidemia, hyperuricemia, and osteoporosis, and conducting functional community health management pilot work to help targeted populations engage in targeted interventions prior to the onset of chronic diseases, successfully blocking and delaying It even reverses the occurrence and development of diseases, and also solves the problems of regional chronic disease screening, prevention and treatment informationization and decision support.
Application Scenarios
PC Platform Interface Display
APP Interface Display
Project Implementation Plan
Know More About Chronic Disease Management System
Hotline 0755-86239437

慢病管理系统
政策背景
国务院关于促进健康服务业发展的若干意见国发〔2013〕40号
2013年9月28日国务院发布40号文,第一次提出健康服务产业的发展目标和规模,计划到2020年基本建立全面的健康服务体系,将健康管理提升至国家政策层面的高度。新医改政策同时也鼓励社会资本投资以提升服务质量以满足民众多层多元化的需求。
国务院关于印发“十二五”期间深化医药卫生体制改革规划暨实施方案的通知(国发〔2012〕11号)
国家十二五规划明确规定,医疗重心下移,解决看病难和“治未病”成为卫生医疗政策改革的主要方向,从“有病才医”向注重保健的观念的转变拉动了健康服务产业,从单纯的疾病治疗向养生、保健护理等多元化的领域拓展。 “以疾病为中心”向“以健康为中心”的医疗观念正在形成。
Working for health An introduction to the World Health Organization
据WHO统计,2030年全球70%的医疗资源将投向健康管理。预计2020年我国健康管理产业规模将达到8万亿元,是卫生事业的下一个投资重心。成为推动经济社会持续发展的重要力量。
系统功能
慢病管理流程
安测慢性病服务系统解决方案主要面向医院患者,通过与区域信息平台、医院HIS系统对接,构建医院、社区、家庭三位一体的慢性病管理服务模式。以高血压、糖尿病、血脂异常、高尿酸血症、骨质疏松症等慢性病患者为目标人群,开展功能社区健康管理试点工作,帮助目标人群在慢性病发生前进行针对性干预,成功阻断、延缓、甚至逆转疾病的发生发展过程,同时也解决区域慢性病筛查、预防和治疗信息化和决策支持等问题。
应用场景
PC平台界面演示
APP界面演示
项目实施计划
想要了解更多关于慢病管理系统
咨询热线 0755-86239437